Indian citizenship: Religious minorities from Bangladesh, Pakistan, Afghanistan in 5 states invited to apply

30th May, 2021

News Image

Representational image

India yesterday invited Hindus, Sikhs, Jains and Buddhists from Bangladesh, Afghanistan and Pakistan, currently residing in five Indian states to apply for Indian citizenship. Those invited to apply are residing in 13 districts of Gujarat, Rajasthan, Chhattisgarh, Haryana and Punjab.

Read Full Article

Share This Article: